FindTicketsFast.com
Home

2024 Chicago Fire Tickets

We are the Lowest Total Price. We scan dozens of competitors daily to ensure we have the cheapest total price after shipping and service fees are included.
Last price scan: Jan 19, 12:48pm EST. Report lower price.

Date Event  
Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire FC
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event  
Fri, Mar 1
TBA
Chicago Fire FC Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. FC Cincinnati
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Columbus Crew vs. Chicago Fire FC
Lower.com Field - Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. CF Montreal
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
2:00 pm
New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire FC
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
3:30 pm
Atlanta United FC vs. Chicago Fire FC
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. Houston Dynamo FC
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
New York Red Bulls vs. Chicago Fire FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. New England Revolution
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
St. Louis City SC vs. Chicago Fire FC
Citypark - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. Charlotte FC
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. Columbus Crew
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire FC
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. Orlando City SC
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. LA Galaxy
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire FC
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire FC
Inter&Co Stadium - Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire FC
Lumen Field - Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
5:15 pm
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire FC
PayPal Park - San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Chicago Fire FC vs. New York City FC
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire FC
TQL Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Inter Miami CF vs. Chicago Fire FC
Chase Stadium - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2




You Have Found The Chicago Fire 2024 Tickets Page. Here You'll See Presented All www.FindTicketsFast.com's Tickets For The 2024 Chicago Fire Schedule And The Date & Time Of The Event. The Entries Are Sorted In Ascending Order From The Initial To The Last By Day. If You Have A Desire To View The Times For Chicago Fire Tickets 2024 In Calendar View Your Welcome To Click The Calendar View Logo At The Uppermost Part Of The Listings In The Right Side Top Corner. This Will Show The Total Chicago Fire 2024 Schedule Laid On Top Of A Computer-Generated Calendar So Guests Can See A Full Months Dates At A Time. Once You Select The Date That You Want Off The Chicago Fire Schedule 2024 Dates Then Press The View Tickets Button To Be Taken To The Seats Listings Page Which Will Show You All The 2024 Chicago Fire Tickets That We Currently Have For Your Specific Date. Here Everyone Can Glance At The Tickets From The Chicago Fire 2024 Schedule Date That You Picked Which Can Be Arranged In A Couple Different Ways. The Seats Have The Ability To Be Organized By Section, Price, Quantity & Row Which Can Swiftly Shrink Down Your Search To The Exact Style Of Chicago Fire Tickets 2024 That Your Scouring For. When There Are Far Too Still Listed You Can Sometimes Use Find Tickets, LLC's Interactive Seating Map If The Exact Event Includes One. All Anyone Has To Do Is Select On The Precise Areas That You Feel Like Sitting In For This Particular Date & Time On The 2024 Chicago Fire Schedule. When You Have Seen All Your Possibilities And Are Ready To Secure Your Chicago Fire 2024 Tickets, Click The Buy Button For www.FindTicketsFast.com's System To Take You To Our Company's Locked Ticket Processing Page. As You Do So Please Confirm That You Double Check The Seats Your Securing With The Chicago Fire Schedule 2024 Calendar Date That You Dream To See To Make Certain It's The Same. You Do Not Want To Purchase The Incorrect 2024 Chicago Fire Tickets For The Incorrect Event Date.

Similar Events
Follow Us
Twitter Facebook MySpace Google+
Our Guarantee
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Recently Viewed Links