FindTicketsFast.com
Home

2022 Petco Park Tickets

We are the Lowest Total Price. We scan dozens of competitors daily to ensure we have the cheapest total price after shipping and service fees are included.
Last price scan: Jan 19, 12:48pm EST. Report lower price.

Date Event  
Sat, Feb 12
3:00 pm
DAY MVS In The Park
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 19
5:00 pm
Kaskade's Redux
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 30
3:30 am
2022 San Diego Padres Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 31
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants - Home Opener
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 1
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 2
5:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 3
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 5
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 6
5:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 14
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 15
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 16
1:05 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 17
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 18
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 19
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 20
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 22
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 23
5:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 24
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 5
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, May 6
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 7
5:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 8
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon, May 9
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

FindTicketsFast.com is your online source for all your 2022 Petco Park Tickets for any of the Petco Park Baseball 2022 games that take place the United States. We have one of the most up to date and comprehensive list of Petco Park Baseball tickets date bases on the internet. Our 2022 Petco Park tickets can be sorted by price, or section to help you find the exact baseball tickets you are looking for and for any future Baseball games that you would want to attend.


If you have any questions about a specific 2022 Petco Park Schedule date or you have questions about our Petco Park 2022 tickets please call our customer service dept. for up to date information, and general information about your specific Petco Park Baseball tickets purchase. Our knowledgeable staff can assist you with your ticket purchase over the phone or with a few clicks of the mouse you can order any of our Petco Park tickets 2022 over our secure ticket purchasing network using Verisign.

MLB Baseball Events Links

Petco Park 2022 tickets information is also available from our customer service dept. We can supply you will helpful information about seat # 's , venue maps, and all the Petco Park 2022 Schedule dates as well as help you pick out the right seats if you are not familiar with a particular arena or venue. We offer such a large selection of Petco Park tickets 2022 which include premium , and sold out game tickets that we can usually find baseball tickets for almost everyone. All you have to do is follow the above link to take you to the tickets that we have available for the game that you would like to see and you will be taken to that team's ticket page. From there you can look up tickets and schedules for the 2022 Petco Park season by dates for the different Petco Park games played in the United State. We also sell tickets for every round of the MLB playoffs including the wildcard, Divisional, and the ALC and NLC Championship Games and tickets for the entire World Series from game 1 through game 7. FindTicketsFast.com Is One Of The Number One Providers For 2022 Petco Park Tickets On The Internet.

Fresno
Oakland

- Petco Park Ordering Information -
- 2022 Petco Park Schedules Information -
- More MLB Baseball Tickets -

Follow Us
Twitter Facebook MySpace Google+
Our Guarantee
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Recently Viewed Links